Hope Of The Future

Terminator - Sarah Connor Chronicles The Terminator franchise arrives on TV with this serial drama. The series picks up two years after the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day with John and Sarah Connor (Thomas Dekker and Lena Headey) hiding from the government. After two years in one place Sarah decides they need a change of scenery and in doing so they expose themselves to FBI Agent James Ellison (Richard T. Jones) and Skynet's army of Terminators including Cameron Phillips (Summer Glau) a reprogrammed Terminator sent to protect John. She informs them that Judgment Day was not stopped and will take place in 2011. John convinces Sarah to stop hiding and fight so Cameron takes them to a time machine the resistance has set up to take them to the year Skynet was created 2007.

Season 1 voice-over narration:
In the future my son will lead mankind in a war against Skynet, a computer system programmed to destroy the world. It has sent machines back through time to kill him, one to protect him. Today we fight to stop Skynet from ever being created. To change our future. To change his fate. The war to save mankind begins now!

Season 2 voice-over narration:
In the future a computer program called Skynet will declare war on the human race. Machines have travelled back in time taking human form to terminate John Connor, the future leader of the resistance. Sarah Connor, John Connor's mother, teacher, and protector. Cameron, a terminator reprogrammed to defend them at all costs. Derek Reese, John's uncle and a commanding officer with the resistance. Together they fight to stop Skynet from ever being created. The battle for our tomorrow starts today.


Pilot Episode 1.
Gnothi Seauton Episode 2.
The Turk Episode 3.
Heavy Metal Episode 4.
Queen's Gambit Episode 5.
Dungeons & Dragons Episode 6.
The Demon Hand Episode 7.
Vick's Chip Episode 8.
What He Beheld Episode 9.


Samson and Delilah Episode 1.
Automatic for the People Episode 2.
The Mousetrap Episode 3.
Allison from Palmdale Episode 4.
Goodbye to All That Episode 5.
The Tower Is Tall But the Fall Is Short Episode 6.
Brothers of Nablus Episode 7.
Mr. Ferguson is Ill Today Episode 8.
Complications Episode 9.
Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point Episode 10.
Self Made Mant Episode 11.
Alpine Fields Episode 12.
Earthlings Welcome Here Episode 13.
The Good Wound Episode 14.
Desert Cantos Episode 15.
Some Must Watch, While Some Must Sleep Episode 16.
Ourselves Alone Episode 17.
Today is the Day, pt.1 Episode 18.
Today is the Day, pt.2 Episode 19, originally titled: Last Voyage of the Jimmy Carter.
To the Lighthouse Episode 20.
Adam Raised a Cain Episode 21.
Born to Run Episode 22.

Created by , 2001+